www.capturedrainbows.wordpress.com

I started blogging since I was primary six – couldn’t stand the immaturity of my posts so I cleared out everything in secondary three.

This little wordpress served me for almost another five years, but I have this habit of holding on to things of the past so yes, I’ll be deleting this little wordpress soon in an attempt to not cling on so much.

Too many memories, mixtures of joy and sorrow.

And while I’m not ashamed of them, I’d like to start my next phase in life with a clean start.

So yes, I’ll capture the rainbows of life as they sprout out around me (:

To those who’ve been reading this wordpress ever since it was formed in secondary three, thank you for journeying with me ((:

Leave a Reply

