It’s scary how everyone assimilates into uni so quickly and how I , like many others, start staying in the library till past 10 to finish my readings.

School’s been rather tiring, and it won’t be long till I start fantasizing about my next holiday.

I’ve been neglecting my walk with God quite a bit too, and I won’t use school as a scapegoat for this issue.

It suddenly dawned upon me that no one else is responsible for my walk with God except myself, and that I shouldn’t expect to remain stable/ be happy with stagnation through the means of half heartedly reading his word and attending d1/smallgroup/camps/sermons.

You either progress or fall back.

Feeling a little drained already, and it’s just the first week of school :0

Leave a Reply

