Threes and a Two

Three hours of sleep, Two americanos and Three cups of tea kept me functional today. It hasn’t been the easiest of times, but I’m glad for all the support I’ve had from the friends around me. Fun group mates were a bonus too.

Finally done with presentation week. It has been a very tiring strand of weeks. Week 10 was swamped with two research paper submission deadlines, week 11 carried another RP deadline on its shoulders and week 12 (this week) was scheduled with two presentations.

Was so stressed out over bidding and the devastating (at the very least) results of an accounting quiz too. Yes, my brain never worked well with numbers and formulas :/

Three weeks of backlogged readings to clear (time was spent clearing deadlines as opposed to readings), finals are in two weeks, 16 days to the first finals. I don’t know how I’m going to do it, but I know I will.

As with every november each year – Can’t wait for Christmas (:

Leave a Reply

